leden

Dick Bout

Hilbert van Dijkstraat 12
8264 PD Kampen
tel. 038 3328277
mail: dickbout@ziggo.nl

Louis Bramer

Boslaan 9
8302 AA Emmeloord
tel. 0527 271458
mail: loubra@hotmail.nl

Tulpen , techniek linosnede, afm. 18x20cm.

Jan Brokkelkamp

Geerstraat 26
8261 HM Kampen
tel. 038 3312811
mail: j.brokkelkamp@ziggo.nl
www.janbrokkelkamp.nl

Hetty Diender

Boven Nieuwstraat 65
8261 HB Kampen
tel. 038 3322895
mail: hermandiender@hetnet.nl


 
 

Trees Diender

Haarbeek 7
8033 BH Zwolle
tel. 038 4542153
mail: bendiender@home.nl
 

Gerda van Dieren

Schaepmanlaan 18
8262 WD Kampen
tel.  038 3330729
mail: gerdavandieren@telfort.nl
www.gerdavandieren.nl

Marius Dorgelo

Burgemeester Oldenhoflaan 72
8264 BJ Kampen
tel. 038 3321013
mail: mdorgelo@marius-art.nl
www.marius-art.nl

Henk Jans

Jacob Catsstraat 317 
8265 XS Kampen
tel. 06 49112644
mail: hjansart@gmail.com
www.henkjans.nl

Bea Kattenberg

Vloeddijk 129
8261 GK Kampen
tel. 038 3325795
mail: akattenberg@hotmail.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Thera Klooster

Nachtegaal 68
8271 HR IJsselmuiden
tel. 06 53112749
mail:
thera-klooster@hotmail.com
great old lady

Atty Kraeima

Meester Koolenweg 29
8042 GB Zwolle
tel. 038 7851940 of 06 11301261
mail: atty.kraeima@gmail.com

Tom Kuper

Flevoweg 85-4
8264 PA Kampen
tel. 06 12548847
mail: tomkuper@kpnmail.nl
www.tomkuper.nl

Johann van den Noort

Zilverschoon 47
8265 HE Kampen
tel. 038 3321104
mail: johann@johannvandennoort.nl
www.johannvandennoort.nl

Nelleke Ponsteen

Tra 5
8084 CW 't Harde
tel. 0525 653242
mail: nellekeponsteen@gmail.com
www.nellekeponsteen.nl

 

Loes Ruifrok

Sint Nicolaasdijk 53,
8262 CE Kampen
tel. 038 3325147
mail: wruifrok@kpnplanet.nl

Ingrid Ruimgaart

Zeepziedershof 40a
8261 JC Kampen
tel. 06 46262486
mail: eeni@hotmail.com

Diny Schaap

IJsselzicht 3
8261 JJ Kampen
tel. 038 3447065
mail: diny.schaap@hotmail.nl
IMG_3021

Henk Schuurman

Cellebroedersweg 15
8261 GV Kampen
tel. 038 4773724
mail:hjs.schuurman@hccnet.nl

www.henk

Wim Visscher

Burgwal 136
8261 EW Kampen
tel. 038 3317582
mail: info@wimvisscher.nl
www.wimvisscher.nl

Gonny van der Weerd

Henri Dunantstraat 7
8264 AB Kampen
tel. 038 3313336
mail: gonnyvdweerd@kpnmail.nl

Carin Westendorp

Teding van Berkhoutstraat 33
8265 ZH Kampen
tel. 038 3322780
mail:
carin-westendorp@hotmail.com
zonder titel acryl 60x60 2009

Margriet Westendorp

Leeuwerikstraat 58
8262 AL Kampen
tel. 038 3318485
mail: margriet.westendorp@gmail.com
 
P4302368