leden

Dick Bout

Contact:
mail: dickbout@ziggo.nl

Jan Brokkelkamp

Contact:
mail: j.brokkelkamp@ziggo.nl

Hetty Diender

Contact:
mail: hermandiender@hetnet.nl

 

 

 

 

Trees Diender

Contact:
mail: bendiender@home.nl
 

Gerda van Dieren

Contact:
mail: gerdavandieren@telfort.nl

Marius Dorgelo

Contact:
mail: mdorgelo@marius-art.nl

Henk Jans

Contact:
mail: hjansart@gmail.com

Bea Kattenberg

Contact:
mail: akattenberg@hotmail.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Thera Klooster

Atty Kraeima

Contact:
mail: atty.kraeima@gmail.com

Tom Kuper

Contact:
mail: tomkuper@kpnmail.nl

Johann van den Noort

Nelleke Ponsteen

Contact:
mail: nellekeponsteen@gmail.com

 

Ingrid Ruimgaart

Contact:
mail: eeni@hotmail.com

Diny Schaap

Contact:
mail: diny.schaap@hotmail.nl

IMG_3021

Henk Schuurman

Wim Visscher

Contact:
mail: info@wimvisscher.nl

Gonny van der Weerd

Contact:
mail: gonnyvdweerd@kpnmail.nl

Margriet Westendorp

Contact:
mail: margriet.westendorp@gmail.com
 
P4302368